Dear “e-mentor” Readers,

It's my pleasure to present to you the December issue of the magazine. I warmly encourage you to read articles, whose authors take up the topics of programs and forms of teaching or trends in education and business. As far as I am convinced, every Reader will find some articles of particular interest. I also hope that the forthcoming moment of summaries of the yearlong activity will be a good time for reading.

The present issue begins with the report from the gathering of a particular significance for the academic community - the Congress of Development in Education, which was held on 12-13 November 2014 at the University of Economics in Katowice. It is worth to go through the summary of the workshops, sessions and discussions as well as to visit the Congress' website - where the videos of all the speech delivered during the two days of the Congress are available. Hereby I would like to invite the “e-mentor” Readers to the second edition of the Congress, in November 2015 in Warsaw School of Economics.

The list of the peer-reviewers of the articles published in „e-mentor” in 2014

Members of the Programme Committee: dr hab. prof. nadzw. Maria Aluchna, dr prof. nadzw. Piotr Bołtuć, prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dyduch, dr Jan Kruszewski, dr Stanisław Macioł, dr hab. Piotr Wachowiak, dr Maria Zając, dr inż. Anna Zbierzchowska

Reviewers who are non-members of the Committee: dr hab. Jakub Brdulak, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Jerzy Cieślik, dr Tymoteusz Doligalski, dr prof. nadzw. Elena Gaevskaya, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Janina Harasim, dr Anna Anetta Janowska, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Magdalena Kachniewska, dr Anna Koper, dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. Krzysztof Leja, dr inż. Andrzej Lisaj, dr Ewa Lubina, dr Brygida Mielewska, dr Katarzyna Mikołajczyk, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Jacek Miroński, dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska, dr hab. Rafał Mrówka, dr Dariusz Pałka, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Małgorzata Pańkowska, dr prof. nadzw. Assya Pascaler, dr Mikołaj Pindelski, prof. dr hab. Irena Roterman-Konieczna, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Adam Samborski, dr Jerzy Skrzypek, dr Maria Smolarek, dr hab. prof. nadzw. Andrzej Sobczak, dr Celina Sołek-Borowska, dr prof. nadzw. Karen Swan, dr Barbara Trzcińska, dr Anna Wach-Kąkolewicz, dr Monika Wawrzeńczyk-Kulik, dr prof. nadzw. Marilyn Weldin, dr Agnieszka Wierzbicka, dr Joanna Żukowska

Chief editor
Marcin Dąbrowski